Lambic.Info:Contact Us

From Lambic.Info
Jump to: navigation, search

Bill

Email Address: bill@lambic.info

Contact for:

  • General site information, bugs
  • Bottle submissions
  • Photography

Adam

Email Address: adam@lambic.info

Contact for:

  • General site information
  • Brewery and cultural histories
  • Cantillon bottle log
  • Je parle français / informations générales

Jonah

Email Address: jonah@lambic.info

Contact for:

  • General site information, bugs

Matt

Email Address: matt@lambic.info

Contact for:

Nick

Email Address: nick@lambic.info

Contact for:

  • Microbiology and Chemistry
  • Brewing science

Ryan

Email Address: ryan@lambic.info

Contact for:

Alex

Email Address: alex@lambic.info

Contact for:

  • General site information
  • French-language documentation
  • Tilquin bottle log
  • Je parle français / informations générales